Skip to content

Atlanta Metropolitan Area

WebMD has identified 678 pharmacies in the Atlanta area (333 zip codes).
The Atlanta metro area consists of 28 counties including: Barrow, Bartow, Butts, Carroll, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, Dawson, Dekalb, Douglas, Fayette, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett, Haralson, Heard, Henry, Jasper, Lamar, Meriwether, Newton, Paulding, Pickens, Pike, Rockdale, Spalding, Walton
10 Results

Local Search Results in Atlanta

  • Obama Appoints 'Ebola Czar'
    U.S. health officials reiterate opposition to a ban on travelers from West Africa
    WebMD News from HealthDay
  • FAQ: The Deadly Ebola Virus
    An expert talks about the Ebola virus and efforts to contain it.
    WebMD Health News
  • Fear of Ebola Spreading Faster Than Virus in U.S.
    Has the fear of Ebola gone too far? On Thursday, school districts in Texas and Ohio announced they would close schools for cleaning, because staff members and some students had been on the same plane -- though not necessarily on the same flight -- as Amber Vinson, the second nurse in Texas to catch Ebola from Thomas Eric Duncan.
    WebMD Health News
  • Second Dallas Hospital Worker Has Ebola
    A second health care worker at Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Dallas is infected with Ebola.
    WebMD Health News
  • Hospital Workers Being Watched for Ebola Exposure
    They helped treat the first case diagnosed in the U.S., a Liberian national who died last month
    WebMD News from HealthDay

Women's Health Newsletter

Find out what women really need.